Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Christmas Cook...

Christmas Cookie Walk

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Cookies sell for $6 per pound. Held in Harness Hall.
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: 9 am Mass
9
10
11
12
13

Dress Rehearsa...

Dress Rehearsal for Christmas Program

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

St. Joseph Sch...

St. Joseph School Christmas Program

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16

1st Reconcilia...

1st Reconciliation & Communal Penance

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass Christmas Eve

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Children's Mass

Vigil Christma...

Vigil Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25

Christmas Day

Christmas Day

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Christmas Cookie Walk

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cookies sell for $6 per pound. Held in Harness Hall.

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    9 am Mass

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Dress Rehearsal for Christmas Program

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Joseph School Christmas Program

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 1st Reconciliation & Communal Penance

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Children's Mass Christmas Eve

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Children's Mass

  • Vigil Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM