Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

2
3
4
5
6
7

Mass

8

Mass

9
10
11

No Mass

Board of Educa...

12

No Mass

13

No Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16
17

Finance Counci...

18

Parish Council...

19
20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23
24
25
26

No Mass

Thanksgiving D...

27

No Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • No Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 All day

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • No Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • No Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 All day

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • No Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 All day

  • Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 All day

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • No Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 All day

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM