Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mardi Gras Din...

2

Ash Wednesday

Mass

Mass in Grand...

3
4

Funeral Mass f...

5

Mass

6

1st Sunday in...

7
8

Mass

Soup Supper

9

School Mass

Adoration &...

Stations of th...

Altar & Ro...

10
11

Mass in the Ga...

12

Mass

13

2nd Sunday in...

14
15

Mass

Soup Supper

16

Mass

Adoration &...

Parish Council...

Stations of th...

17
18

Mass

19

Mass

20

3rd Sunday in...

21

Visitation for...

22

Funeral for Ga...

Mass

Soup Supper

23

School Mass

Adoration &...

Stations of th...

24
25

Mass in the Ga...

26

Mass

27

4th Sunday of...

28
29

Mass

Soup Supper

30

School Mass

Adoration &...

Stations of th...

31
  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mardi Gras Dinner

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Dinner in the parish hall.

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Mass in Grand Mound

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Mar 4, 2022

  • Funeral Mass for Lillian Kaczinski

    Friday Mar 4, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 6, 2022

  • 1st Sunday in Lent Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Soup Supper prepared by CEW. Everyone welcome. After 5:30 pm Mass join us in the parish hall.

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration & Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm. Rosary at 5:30 pm.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Altar & Rosary Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meeting in the parish hall.

Friday Mar 11, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Mar 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 13, 2022

  • 2nd Sunday in Lent Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Adoration & Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration from 4:30 to 5:30. Rosary at 5:30 led by the KC's.


     

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the parish hall.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Mar 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 20, 2022

  • 3rd Sunday in Lent Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Mar 21, 2022

  • Visitation for Gail Hasenmiller

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the gathering space 

Tuesday Mar 22, 2022

  • Funeral for Gail Hasenmiller

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Funeral in the church.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration & Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Rosary 5:30 pm

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Mar 25, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Mar 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

  • 4th Sunday of Lent Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration & Rosary

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adoration 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm Rosary 5:30 pm

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM