Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday M...

2

Mass

3

5th Sunday of...

Communal Penan...

4
5

Mass

Soup Supper

6

School Mass

7
8

Mass in the Ga...

9

Mass

10

Palm Sunday Ma...

11
12

Mass

13

School Mass

Board of Educa...

14

Holy Thursday

Mass of the Lo...

All Night Ador...

15

Good Friday

Passion of the...

16

Holy Saturday

Easter Vigil

17

Easter Sunday

Mass

18
19

Finance Counci...

20

Parish Council...

21
22

Mass in the ga...

23

1st Communion...

24

Mass

25
26

Mass in the ga...

27

School Mass

28
29

Mass in the ga...

30

Mass

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • First Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    In the gathering space

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • 5th Sunday of Lent Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Communal Penance

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Soup Supper

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Palm Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • All Night Adoration

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Adoration starts at 8:00 pm on Holy Thursday evening (April 14) and ends at 7:00 am on Good Friday (April 15).

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 All day

  • Passion of the Lord

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 All day

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Mass in the gathering space

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • 1st Communion Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Mass in the gathering space

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Mass in the gathering space

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM