Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass in the Ga...

Usher Training

2

First Friday M...

3

Outside Mass

4

Outside Mass

5
6

Eucharistic Mi...

7

Eucharistic Mi...

8
9
10

Mass Outside

11

Outside Mass

12

Usher Training

13

Sanitizing Tra...

14

Mass in the Ga...

Board of Educa...

15

Mass in the Ga...

16

Mass in the Ga...

17

Mass in the Ch...

18

Mass in the Ch...

19
20
21

Mass in the Ga...

Parish Council...

22

Mass in the Ga...

23

Mass in the Ga...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26
27
28

Mass in the Ga...

29

Mass in the Ga...

30

Mass in the Ga...

31

Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Usher Training

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meet in the gathering space

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • First Friday Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Outside Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Outside Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Eucharistic Minister Training

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meet in the gathering space.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Eucharistic Minister Training

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meet in the gathering space.

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass Outside

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Mass on the south parking lot. Bring your lawn chair.

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Outside Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass on the church parking lot. Bring your lawn chair.

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Usher Training

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Enter through the gathering space doors.

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Sanitizing Training

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Enter through the gathering space doors.

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass in the Church

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass in the Church

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM