Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Last Religious...

2
3

Mass in the Ga...

4

School Mass

Confirmation M...

5
6

First Friday M...

7

Mass

8

Happy Mother's...

Senior Commenc...

9
10

Mass in the Ga...

11

School Mass

Board of Educa...

12
13

Mass in the Ga...

14

Mass

15

Mass

16
17

Finance Counci...

Mass in the Ga...

18

School Mass

Parish Council...

19
20

Mass in the Ga...

21

Mass

22

Mass

23
24

KC Mass

25

School Mass

26
27

Last Day of Sc...

School Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Memorial Day

Parish Office...

31

Communion Serv...

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Last Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Confirmation Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • First Friday Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday May 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Happy Mother's Day!

    Sunday May 8, 2022 All day

  • Senior Commencement Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday May 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Mass in the Gathering Space

    Friday May 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • KC Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • School Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Last Day of School

    Friday May 27, 2022 All day

  • School Mass

    Friday May 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Memorial Day

    Monday May 30, 2022 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday May 30, 2022 All day

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Communion Service

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM